PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES IN BASEL

Learn photography from the best!

Photography courses and workshops in Basel to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

You don’t have to be a famous photographer
to have your photos exhibited in a gallery.

SWISS PHOTO CLUB
PHOTO AWARDS:
BASEL 2020

Everyone can join the competition!

Every photo has the chance to win
by gaining the votes from visitors during the exhibition.

Upcoming classes in Basel

Below are our upcoming courses in Basel. To see course descriptions first, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
25 Oct Fri 18:30 - 20:30 ZH Passion for Food EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Oct Sat 11:00 - 13:00 ZH Basics in Architectural Photography EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 ZH Smartphone Fotografie Kurs DE 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sun 11:00 - 19:00 ZH Appenzell - Tagesexkursion Landschaftsfotografie DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sun 12:00 - 16:00 ZH Videography for Beginners (03.11.-24.11.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Nov Thu 17:00 - 20:00 BS Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Nov Fri 10:00 - 14:00 BS Street Photography Course EN 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Nov Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Intensivkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Adobe Lightroom Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Tue 17:00 - 19:00 ZH Low Key Photography DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Tue 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger Zürich (12.11.-10.12.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Tue 18:30 - 21:30 BE Abendkurs für Anfänger Bern (12.11.-10.12.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Wed 13:00 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Half Day Course EN 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH