COURSES AND WORKSHOPS IN BERN
FIND ME A COURSE

GIFT VOUCHERS

Photography courses and workshops in Bern2018-08-15T10:39:29+00:00

PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES IN BERN

Learn photography from the best!

Photography courses and workshops in Bern to suit all levels of skill and experience.

See All the Courses

Upcoming classes in Bern

Below are our upcoming courses in Bern. To see course descriptions first, click here.
To see all upcoming courses in Swiss German region, click here.

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
23 Oct Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Studio & Licht Workshop DE Free SIGN UP
24 Oct Wed 18:30 - 20:00 ZH Alex Tseli: Instagram for Photographers EN Free SIGN UP
25 Oct Thu 18:30 - 20:00 ZH Marcello Keller: Im Fokus: Portrait Fotografie DE Free SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 9:00 - 13:00 ZH Photoshop (Oct 27 & Nov 3) EN 390 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Aerial Drone Photography Course EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Oct Sat 13:00 - 17:00 BS Street Photography Kurs (Basel) DE 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Oct Sun 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Photoshop (28. Okt & 18. Nov) DE 332 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Oct Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Intermediate 5 Week Evening Course EN 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
31 Oct Wed 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Beginner 5 Week Evening Course EN 440 (CHF) BOOK NOW
31 Oct Wed - Thu 23:55 - 2:00 ZH Zurich Night Life - Halloween Special EN Free SIGN UP
3 Nov Sat 14:00 - 18:00 ZH Street Photography Course EN 190 (CHF) BOOK NOW
4 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Nov Thu 18:00 - 20:00 ZH Still Life Photography - Shoot like Van Gogh EN Free SIGN UP
8 Nov Thu 19:00 - 21:00 BE 5 Wochen Abendkurs für Anfänger (Bern) DE 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Lightroom Kurs 4 Std DE 190 (CHF) BOOK NOW
10 Nov Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BS Beginner Intensive Course EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Intermediate Intensive Course EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Tue 17:00 - 19:00 ZH Portrait im Freien DE Free SIGN UP
14 Nov Wed 19:00 - 21:00 ZH 5 Wochen Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene DE 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Nov Thu 18:30 - 20:30 ZH Lightpainting Workshop: Zeichnen mit Licht DE Free SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Nov Sun 10:00 - 17:00 BS Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Nov Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Studio & Licht Workshop DE Free SIGN UP
24 Nov Sat 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sat 10:00 - 13:00 ZH Zoom on Wildlife EN Free SIGN UP
1 Dec Sat 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Portrait Fotografie Kurs DE 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Dec Sun 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Street Photography Kurs DE 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Dec Wed 18:00 - 20:00 ZH City and Stars EN Free SIGN UP
8 Dec Sat 16:00 - 19:00 ZH Nacht/Dämmerung Fotografie Kurs DE 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 BE Beginner Intensive Course (Bern) EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Dec Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Portrait im Freien Weihnachts-Special DE Free SIGN UP
15 Dec Sat 16:00 - 19:00 ZH Night/Sunset Photography Course EN 149 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Portrait Photography Course EN 340 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Dec Mon 17:00 - 21:00 BE Lightroom Kurs 4 Std (Bern) DE 190 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jan Sat 14:00 - 21:00 ZH Landscape & Travel Photography Masterclass EN 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jan Wed 19:00 - 21:00 BS 5 Wochen Abendkurs für Anfänger (Basel) DE 440 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Feb Sat 13:00 - 17:00 BS Fine Art Akt Fotografie DE 290 (CHF) SIGN UP

“Pragmatic, Enjoyable, Passionate”

We’ve already helped over thousands of photography enthusiasts across Switzerland.
Here’s what some of them wrote about us: