Dates and prices for all courses.

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
14 Dec Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Lightroom Course Zurich EN N/A SOLD-OUT
15 Dec Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 ZH Portrait Photography Course EN 440.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
17 Dec Tue 17:00 - 20:00 BE Night and Sunset Photography Bern EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Dec Wed 18:00 - 20:00 BE Einstieg Hochzeitsreportage DE 90.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
5 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jan Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 1 Jahr Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühren DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jan Tue 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Beginners Evening Course Zurich (7.01.-4.02.) EN N/A SOLD-OUT
8 Jan Wed 18:00 - 21:00 ZH Adobe Photoshop CC Evening Course (Level 1) – Zurich EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Jan Wed 18:30 - 21:30 BE Abendkurs für Anfänger Bern (08.01.-05.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Jan Wed 18:30 - 21:30 BE Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Bern (08.01.-05.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Jan Wed 18:30 - 21:30 BS Abendkurs für Anfänger (08.01.-05.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Jan Thu 17:00 - 20:00 ZH Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Adobe Lightroom Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jan Mon 18:30 - 21:30 BS Intermediate Evening Course – Basel (13.01.-10.02.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Jan Tue 18:30 - 21:30 BS Beginners Evening Course Basel (14.01.-11.02.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jan Wed 18:00 - 20:00 ZH Portrait shots with ring light DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jan Thu - Sun 17:00 - 19:00 Basel SPC Photo Awards: Basel 2020 Januar (DE) DE 20.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jan Thu - Sun 17:00 - 19:00 Basel SPC Photo Awards: Basel 2020 January EN EN 20.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Jan Fri 13:00 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Halbtages Fotografie Kurs DE 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Jan Fri 17:00 - 20:00 BS Night and Sunset Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Jan Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE Studio Portraits DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jan Mon 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Adobe Photoshop CC Abendkurs – Zürich (20.01.-17.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jan Mon - Fri 19:00 - 21:30 ZH 12 Wochen Abend Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühren DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jan Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger Zürich (22.01.-19.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Jan Sat 13:00 - 15:00 ZH Outdoor Portraits – Natural Light DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Intermediate Intensive Course – Zurich EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Feb Sat 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Macro shots DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Feb Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Intermediate Evening Course – Zurich (05.02.-04.03.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Feb Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BS Intermediate Intensive Course – Basel EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Feb Sun 19:00 - 23:00 ZH Street Photography – Langzeitaufnahmen Sihlcity DE 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Feb Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 4 Weeks SPC Academy: Registrations EN 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Feb Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Adobe Lightroom Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Feb Sat 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Low-key recordings DE 90.0 (CHF)