Dates and prices for all courses.

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
27 Aug Tue 16:00 - 18:00 ZH Outdoor Business Portraits DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Aug Thu 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Adobe Photoshop CC Abendkurs (Level 1) – Zürich DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Portrait Fotografie Kurs DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Sep Sun 14:00 - 18:00 ZH Filmemachen für Anfänger (1.9.-29.9.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Mon 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger (02.09.-30.09.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Sep Tue 17:00 - 19:00 ZH Low Key Photography DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Sep Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Lightroom DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Sep Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Sep Mon 20:00 - 23:00 BS Night and Sunset Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Sep Tue 18:30 - 21:30 BS Beginners Evening Course Basel (10.09.-08.10.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Sep Wed 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Tierfotografie im Zoo Zürich EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Lightroom Course EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE Pinhole Photography DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 14:00 - 18:00 BE Street Photography EN 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Beginner Intensive Course Basel EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Sep Thu 13:00 - 15:00 ZH Tierfotografie im Zoo Zürich EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Sep Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Masterclass Architekturfotografie DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Aerial Drone Photography Course EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Sep Sun 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Wasserfälle am Zürisee EN N/A SOLD-OUT
23 Sep Mon 19:00 - 22:00 BE Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BS Macro Photography EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Sep Sat 13:00 - 15:00 BS Faszination Makrofotografie DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Intermediate Intensive Course EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Sep Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Adobe Lightroom Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Bern) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Sat 12:00 - 16:00 ZH Street Photography Course EN 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Oct Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Oct Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Portrait Fotografie (Bern) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Oct Mon 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Beginners Evening Course Zurich (7.10.-4.11.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Oct Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene Zürich (09.10.-06.11.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Oct Wed 18:30 - 21:30 BS Abendkurs für Anfänger (09.10. - 06.11.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Oct Thu - Sun 17:00 - 19:00 ZH SPC Photo Awards: Zurich 2019 October EN EN 20.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Oct Thu - Sun 17:00 - 19:00 ZH SPC Photo Awards: Zürich 2019 Oktober (DE) DE 20.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Oct Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course Zurich EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Oct Mon 18:00 - 22:00 ZH Fine Art Nude Photography EN 340.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
15 Oct Tue 18:30 - 21:30 BE Abendkurs für Anfänger Bern (15.10.-12.11.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Oct Wed 18:30 - 20:30 ZH In Awe of Still Life EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Oct Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BS Urban Basel through the lens DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Oct Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE One Light Flash DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Mon - Sun 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 8 Wochen Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühr DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 Oct Fri 18:30 - 20:30 ZH Passion for Food EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Oct Sat 11:00 - 13:00 ZH Basics in Architectural Photography EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Oct Sat 14:00 - 18:00 ZH Smartphone Fotografie Kurs DE 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Adobe Lightroom Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Nov Sun 12:00 - 16:00 ZH Videography for Beginners (03.11.-24.11.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Nov Thu 17:00 - 20:00 BS Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Nov Fri 10:00 - 14:00 BS Street Photography Course EN 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Nov Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Intensivkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Tue 17:00 - 19:00 ZH Low Key Photography DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 Nov Tue 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger Zürich (12.11.-10.12.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Adobe Photoshop CC Evening Course (Level 1) – Zurich EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Nov Wed 18:30 - 20:30 ZH In Awe of Still Life EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 Nov Tue 17:00 - 19:00 ZH Magische Miniaturen DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Nov Fri 17:00 - 20:00 ZH Night and Sunset Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
23 Nov Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Adobe Lightroom Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
24 Nov Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Masterclass Architectural Photography EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Nov Fri 18:30 - 20:30 ZH Passion for Food EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Nov Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BS Outdoor Portraits DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Dec Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BS Street Photography for Members DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Dec Sat 11:00 - 12:00 ZH Image Critique EN 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Dec Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course Zurich EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 Dec Wed 16:00 - 18:00 ZH Motto Shooting DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Dec Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Intensivkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Dec Sun 10:00 - 17:30 ZH Portrait Photography Course EN