Dates and prices for all courses.

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
25 Apr Thu 19:00 - 21:00 BS Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene (25.04.-23.05.) DE N/A SOLD-OUT
27 Apr Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Street Photography Kurs DE N/A SOLD-OUT
27 Apr Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE N/A SOLD-OUT
27 Apr Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BS Lightroom Course 4h EN N/A SOLD-OUT
27 Apr Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BE Anfänger Halbtages Fotografie Kurs DE N/A SOLD-OUT
28 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Portrait Fotografie Kurs DE 331.5 (CHF) SIGN UP
28 Apr Sun 10:00 - 17:30 BE Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs DE N/A SOLD-OUT
29 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:00 BE 5 Wochen Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Apr Mon 19:00 - 21:00 BS Beginners Evening Course (29.04.-27.05.) EN N/A SOLD-OUT
30 Apr Tue 19:00 - 21:00 BE Beginners Evening Course (30.04.-28.05.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 May Thu 19:00 - 22:00 ZH Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 9:00 - 13:00 BS Photoshop (4.5. + 11.5.) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Aerial Drone Photography Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BS Street Photography Kurs DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 May Sat 13:00 - 17:00 BS Fine Art Akt-Fotografie (Basel) DE 289.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 May Sun 15:00 - 17:00 ZH Image Critique EN Free BOOK NOW
6 May Mon 18:30 - 20:30 ZH Still Life Photography - Shoot like Van Gogh EN Free BOOK NOW
7 May Tue 19:00 - 21:00 BE Intermediate Evening Course (07.05.-04.06.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 May Wed 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Beginner 5 Week Evening Course EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
11 May Sat 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Portrait Photography Course EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 May Sun 10:00 - 14:00 BS Beginner Half Day Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
12 May Sun 15:00 - 17:00 BS Architectural and Urban Landscape EN Free SIGN UP
12 May Sun 17:30 - 19:30 BS Industrial Basel EN Free BOOK NOW
15 May Wed 19:00 - 21:00 BS Intermediate Evening Course (15.05.-12.06.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 May Fri 17:00 - 21:00 ZH Street Photography Kurs DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 9:00 - 13:00 ZH Photoshop (18.5.+25.5.) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Beginner Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Bern) DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Lightroom Course 4h EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 May Sat 11:00 - 13:00 BS Faszination Makrofotografie DE Free BOOK NOW
19 May Sun 9:30 - 17:30 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
19 May Sun 15:00 - 17:00 BE The Streets of Bern DE Free BOOK NOW
20 May Mon 17:00 - 21:00 BE Street Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 May Mon 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Intermediate Evening Course (20.5.-17.06.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 May Tue 20:00 - 23:00 BS Night and Sunset Photography EN 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BE Portraitfotografie (Bern) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Anfänger Halbtages Fotografie Kurs DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BS Lightroom DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
25 May Sat 14:00 - 21:00 ZH Landscape & Travel Photography Masterclass EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 May Sun 9:30 - 17:30 BS Portrait Fotografie Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 May Sun 10:00 - 12:00 BE Einstieg Hochzeitsreportage DE Free SIGN UP
26 May Sun 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Zoom on Wildlife (Arth Goldau) EN Free SIGN UP
27 May Mon 19:00 - 21:00 BE Abendkurs für Anfänger (27.05.-24.06.) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 May Mon 20:00 - 23:00 BE Night and Sunset Photography EN 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Jun Sun 9:00 - 13:00 BE Photoshop (02.06.+09.06.) EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Jun Sun 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Jun Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BS Street Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Jun Sat 15:00 - 17:00 BS Street Photography - Members Only DE Free SIGN UP
9 Jun Sun 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Editing Session – Wild Life Photography EN Free SIGN UP
11 Jun Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene (11.06.-09.07.) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jun Sat 9:30 - 17:30 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jun Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Beginner Half Day Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Jun Sat 15:00 - 17:00 ZH Basics in Architectural Photography EN Free BOOK NOW
16 Jun Sun 10:00 - 14:00 BE Beginner Half Day Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Jun Sun 10:00 - 12:00 BE Studio Portraits DE Free SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 9:00 - 13:00 BS Photoshop (22.6.+29.6.) EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 9:30 - 17:30 BS Beginner Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 9:30 - 17:30 BS Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Masterclass Architekturfotografie DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Lightroom DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Jun Sat 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Langzeitbelichtung am Wasser bei Tag DE Free SIGN UP
23 Jun Sun 13:00 - 17:00 ZH Fine Art Akt-Fotografie DE 289.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
26 Jun Wed 19:00 - 21:00 BS Beginners Evening Course (26.06.-24.07.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jun Thu 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Street Photography EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jun Thu 20:00 - 23:00 ZH Night and Sunset Photography EN 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Jul Mon 20:00 - 23:00 BE Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Jul Tue 19:00 - 21:00 BE Beginners Evening Course (02.07.-30.07.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Jul Wed 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger (03.07.-31.07.) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Jul Wed 20:00 - 23:00 BS Sonnenuntergang, Nacht & Dämmerung DE 149.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jul Sat 10:00 - 17:30 ZH Aerial Drone Photography Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Jul Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE Tasty Imagery – Food Photography DE Free SIGN UP
7 Jul Sun 9:30 - 17:30 BS Intermediate Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Jul Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Zürich DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jul Sat 9:00 - 13:00 ZH Photoshop (13.07.+20.7.) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jul Sat 9:30 - 17:30 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
13 Jul Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BE Lightroom Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jul Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BS Lightroom Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jul Sat 14:00 - 18:00 BS Fine Art Nude Photography EN 340.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 9:30 - 17:30 BE Beginner Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jul Sun 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Intermediate Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jul Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BE Street Photography Kurs DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
27 Jul Sat 10:00 - 17:00 BE Portraitfotografie (Bern) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
30 Jul Tue 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Beginners Evening Course (30.07.-27.08.) EN 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
3 Aug Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Aug Sun 9:30 - 17:30 ZH Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Aug Mon 19:00 - 21:00 BE Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene (05.08.-02.09.) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Aug Sat 9:30 - 17:30 BE Intermediate Intensive Course EN 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
17 Aug Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE One Light Flash DE Free SIGN UP
25 Aug Sun 9:30 - 17:30 BE Fortgeschrittenen Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Mon - Sun 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 4 Wochen Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühren DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
2 Sep Mon 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger (02.09.-30.09.) DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
6 Sep Fri 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Sep Sat 10:00 - 14:00 BE Lightroom DE 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 9:00 - 13:00 BE Photoshop (14.9.+21.9) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
14 Sep Sat 10:00 - 14:00 ZH Lightroom Course EN 190.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Sep Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Masterclass Architekturfotografie DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Oct Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Bern) DE 290.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Oct Mon - Sun 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 8 Wochen Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühr DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP