Dates and prices for all courses.

Below are all our upcoming courses. If you’d like to buy a course as a gift, check out the Gift Vouchers section.

To see the course descriptions, click here

Filter courses:

DATE DAY TIME CITY COURSE LANG. PRICE
18 Jan Sat 10:00 - 12:00 BE Studio Portraits DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
18 Jan Sat 13:00 - 14:00 BS Malini Pittet: Wildlife Photography Tips EN Free SIGN UP
18 Jan Sat 15:00 - 16:30 BS Michael Stöcklin: Akt Fotografie DE Free SIGN UP
19 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BE Anfänger Intensiv Kurs Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jan Mon 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Adobe Photoshop CC Abendkurs – Zürich (20.01.-17.02.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
20 Jan Mon - Fri 19:00 - 21:30 ZH 12 Wochen Abend Programm SPC Academy: Anmeldegebühren DE 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
21 Jan Tue 18:30 - 19:30 BS Giovanni Alfieri: Industrial and architectural photography EN Free SIGN UP
22 Jan Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Abendkurs für Anfänger Zürich (22.01.-19.02.) DE N/A SOLD-OUT
22 Jan Wed 18:30 - 19:30 BS Matthias Gaberthüel: Street Photography DE Free SIGN UP
23 Jan Thu 18:30 - 19:30 BS Matthias Gaberthüel: Street Photography (EN) EN Free SIGN UP
25 Jan Sat 13:00 - 15:00 ZH Outdoor Portraits – Natural Light DE N/A SOLD-OUT
25 Jan Sat 13:00 - 14:00 BS Alex Tseli: Modern Landscape Photography Demystified EN Free SIGN UP
26 Jan Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Intermediate Intensive Course – Zurich EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Feb Sat 10:00 - 12:00 ZH Macro shots DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Feb Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Intermediate Evening Course – Zurich (05.02.-04.03.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Feb Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BS Intermediate Intensive Course – Basel EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Feb Sun 19:00 - 23:00 ZH Street Photography – Langzeitaufnahmen Sihlcity DE 250.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Feb Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00 ZH 4 Weeks SPC Academy: Registrations EN 40.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Feb Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Masterclass Architekturfotografie DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
15 Feb Sat 19:00 - 21:00 ZH Low-key recordings DE 90.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Feb Sun 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Adobe Lightroom Kurs Zürich DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
16 Feb Sun 10:00 - 17:30 ZH Portrait Fotografie Kurs DE 440.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
22 Feb Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Beginner Intensive Course Zurich EN 390.0 (CHF) BOOK NOW
25 Feb Tue 18:00 - 22:00 ZH Akt und Lingerie Fotografie DE 340.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
29 Feb Sat 10:00 - 17:00 ZH Anfänger Intensiv Kurs DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
1 Mar Sun 14:00 - 18:00 ZH Filmemachen für Anfänger (1.3.-22.3.2020) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
4 Mar Wed 18:30 - 21:30 ZH Beginners Evening Course Zurich (04.03.-01.04.) EN 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
5 Mar Thu 18:30 - 21:30 BE Abendkurs für Anfänger Bern (05.03.-02.04.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Mar Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BE Intensivkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Bern DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Mar Sat 9:30 - 17:00 BS Anfänger Intensiv Kurs (Basel) DE 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
7 Mar Sat 9:30 - 17:00 ZH Adobe Lightroom Course Zürich EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
8 Mar Sun 9:30 - 17:00 BS Beginner Intensive Course Basel EN 390.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
9 Mar Mon 18:30 - 20:30 BE Abendkurs für Fortgeschrittene – Bern (09.03.-06.04.) DE 590.0 (CHF) SIGN UP
10 Mar Tue 18:30 - 20:30 BS Abendkurs für Anfänger Basel (10.03.-07.04.) DE 490.0 (CHF)